Mon Feb 25, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

New YATI Foundation Drop In Class – Keep yourself tuned up and industry ready!

Mon Mar 4, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

New YATI Foundation Drop In Class – Keep yourself tuned up and industry ready!

Mon Mar 11, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

New YATI Foundation Drop In Class – Keep yourself tuned up and industry ready!

Mon Mar 18, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

New YATI Foundation Drop In Class – Keep yourself tuned up and industry ready!

Sat Mar 23, 8:00 - 9:00 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

The No History of the Near Not Now by Stephen M Hornby

#NoHistory
Running Time: 60mins Approx

Sun Mar 24, 8:00 - 9:00 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

The No History of the Near Not Now by Stephen M Hornby

#NoHistory
Running Time: 60mins Approx

Mon Mar 25, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (GMT)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

New YATI Foundation Drop In Class – Keep yourself tuned up and industry ready!

Mon Apr 1, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (BST)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

New YATI Foundation Drop In Class – Keep yourself tuned up and industry ready!

Tue Apr 2, 8:00 - 11:00 PM (BST)

A Study of Shakespeare

Fri Apr 5, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (BST)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 6, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (BST)

YATI, 70-72 Barnsbury Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 8, 8:00 - 11:00 PM (BST)

Bill Shakespare’s - Much Ado About Nothing

Sat Apr 27, 8:00 - 9:30 PM (BST)

This is really hard for me.
This is what I’ve spent the last - a long time…
This is basically my worst nightmare.
But I’m going to try.
Because I think it’s a good idea.
So I’ll just -? Shall I?
I’m going to try and tell you everything.
I’m going to try.